University of Lagos Postgraduate Programmes 2012 / 2013 Academic Session

University of Lagos Postgraduate Programmes 2012 / 2013 Academic Session

The School of Postgraduate Studies (SPGS), University of Lagos (UOL) invites applications from suitably qualified candidates from recognized institutions for admission into Full-Time, Part-Time and Sandwich Postgraduate programmes of the University leading to the award of Postgraduate Diplomas, Masters Degrees by Coursework, Professional Master Degrees, Master of Philosophy Degrees and Doctor of Philosophy Degrees in the 2012/2013 Session.

The Sale of Application Forms will commence on 27 April, 2012 and close on 08 June, 2012.

Guidelines for Filling the Application Form for Postgraduate Programmes (2012/2013 Academic Session):
First, Visit the School of Postgraduate Studies website:, click on the 2012/2013 application,
Second, Click the pre-application form link; provide the required information and submit to obtain a Payment Voucher. You are expected to print out the payment voucher.
Third, Make Payment to any branch of the designated banks stated below:

Name of Bank
Name of Bank Branches
Access Bank Plc
UNILAG; 290,Herbert Macaulay,Sabo Yaba; 92, Lagos-Abeokuta Exp. Way, Dopemu; 78, Ojuelegba Road, Idi-Araba; 48, Marina, Lagos Island; Victoria Island Branches (44, Adeola Odeku; Plot 1408, Adetokunbo Ademola,  & 287, Ajose Adeogun); Ikota Shopping Complex, Lekki; 87, Awolowo Road, Ikoyi; 185, Obafemi Awolowo Way, Alausa Ikeja; 21, Bank Anthony Way, Maryland; D Close, 4th Ave. Festac; 135, Olu Obasanjo Way, Port-Harcourt; Ogui Road Stadium, Enugu; Bodija, Ibadan; Iwo Road, Ibadan; Plot 1066, Adetokunbo Ademola Crescent, Wuse 2, Abuja; Plot 2401 Cadastral Zone A7, Abuja
Eco Bank Plc
UNILAG; Sabo, Festac, Allen Avenue, Broad Street, Awolowo Road, Ajose Adeogun, Ogba, Ijaiye, Otta, Cannan Land, Iyana Ipaja, Matori, Lebanon Branch Ibadan, Wuse 2 Abuja, Trans Amadi, PH, and Jos Branch.
First Bank Plc
UNILAG Branch, Victoria Island Branches (Abibu Adetoro, Sanusi Fafunwa, Adeola Odeku, Ademola Adetokunbo), Opebi Branch Ikeja, Festac Branch 1, Festac Branch 2, Abuja Main Branch, Port-Harcourt Main Branch, Ibadan Main Branch & Ikorodu Main Branch.
Guaranty Trust Bank Plc
All branches of Guaranty Trust Bank Nationwide.
United Bank for Africa Plc
UNILAG and all branches in Lagos; 15, Aggrey Rd, Port-Harcourt; 91, Idiroko Rd, Otta; Kachia Rd, Kaduna South; 8, Baga Rd, Maiduguri; 2, Nnamdi Aziwke Avenue, Awka; 10, Kano Road, Sokoto
Wema Bank Plc
UNILAG, Victoria Island, Ikeja, Marina, Ikoyi, Abule-Egba, Okokomaiko, Ebute-Metta, Ikorodu, Abuja (Main), Mokola (Ibadan), Port-Harcourt, Akure, Abeokuta and Owerri.
Zenith Bank Plc
All branches of Zenith Bank Nationwide.

Applicants are expected to provide printed payment voucher for bank payments.  Payment for Application Form is N20, 000.00 (Twenty Thousand Naira).

For further information, please visit:

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.