Facebook SDK

Market Research Consultancy Limited a leading marketing, social & opinion research agency with nationwide, is in need of the services of reliable and hardworking personnel with impeccable character for the position of Field Enumerators for various locations:

  • Lagos
  • Abuja
  • Benin
  • Enugu
  • Ibadan
  • Kaduna
  • Kano
  • Port Harcourt

Qualification

  1. Minimum of OND or equivalent (B.Sc / HND added advantage).
  2. Those with good SSCE with experience may be considered.

Requirement
Excellent communication & inter personal skills, high capacity for hard work, self motivation, ability to work under pressure, honesty and personal integrity are of great importance and readiness to travel.

Application Closing Date
29th April, 2014.

How to Apply
Interested and qualified candidates should send their application stating age, qualifications and GSM number and their location to the appropriate e-mail address below (Apply to email related to your present location):


Lagos:
  • apapa@mrcoffice.com,
  • ikeja@mrcoffice.com,
  • ikorodu@mrcoffice.com,
  • ikotun@mrcoffice.com,
  • iyana-ipaja@mrcoffice.com,
  • mushin@mrcoffice.com,
  • okoko@mrcoffice.com,
  • onipanu@mrcoffice.com,
  • sango@mrcoffice.com,
  • surulere@mrcoffice.com

Other Locations:

  • abuja@mrcoffice.com,
  • benin@mrcoffice.com,
  • enugu@mrcoffice.com,
  • ibadan@mrcoffice.com,
  • kaduna@mrcoffice.com,
  • kano@mrcoffice.com,
  • port-harcourt@mrcoffice.com

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post